KONTAKTE

 
Home
Verwaltung
Forst
Wildbretverkauf
Immobilien
Beteiligungen
Industrie
Interner Bereich
Download
Kontakte
Anfahrt
Impressum




 

Verwaltung:

Schloss / Hauptstraße 9
D-88480 Achstetten
Germany

Tel:   07392 97130 
Fax:
  07392 9713-24
E-Mail: verwaltung@reuttner.de

 
E-Mail Adressen Verwaltung

Philip Graf Reuttner
philip@reuttner.de

Marianne Gräfin Reuttner
marianne@reuttner.de

Stefan Stroppel
(Betriebsleiter Schlossgut Achstetten)

stefan.stroppel@reuttner.de

Hubert Stroppel (Verwalter)
hubert.stroppel@reuttner.de

Stefanie Renz (Sekretariat / Empfang)
stefanie.renz@reuttner.de

Dirk Pieper (Kaufmännischer Leiter, Prokurist)
dirk.pieper@reuttner.de

Ulrike Heim (Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung)
ulrike.heim@reuttner.de

Barbara Treu-Oertel (Archivarin)
btreu@web.de

 


 
        Bürozeiten Verwaltung


         Montag - Freitag
         9.00 - 12.00 Uhr und nach Absprache